Contacts

Program and Excursion inquiries:
program@svm.ee
Inquiries about programs and excursions.

Event inquiries:
event@svm.ee
Inquiries about weddings, receptions, seminars, or birthdays.

Catering and Service inquiries:
catering@svm.ee

Accommodation inquiries:
accommodation@svm.ee
Accommodation at Palmse Guesthouse and Distillery Guesthouse.

Garden and Park-related inquiries:
garden@svm.ee

Feedback and Questions:
info@svm.ee

Palmse manor

Opening hours:

Closed:
8.02-29.02

Jaanika Reinvald Colley Sales +37253001942 jaanika@svm.ee
Write to us



    Visit us
    Google maps Waze

    Team

    Viljar Vissel🇬🇧 Board member +372 5307 9200 viljar@svm.ee
    Eve Ong🇬🇧 Exhibition manager of Palmse manor +372 55564404 eve@svm.ee
    Vivian Lepa🇬🇧 Communications manager +372 5393 0957 vivian@svm.ee
    Altja tavern🇬🇧 Information +372 53418513 info@palmse.ee
    Skip to content