Virumaa Museums

Opening hours:

Office is open:
9:00-16:00

Info Sales +3723225500 info@svm.ee
Write to us



    Visit us
    Google maps Waze

    Contacts

    Viljar Vissel🇬🇧 Board member +372 5307 9200 viljar@svm.ee
    Maarika Ankur🇬🇧 Financial manager +372 322 5508 maarika@svm.ee
    Natali Dudar🇬🇧 Head of the Chancellery +372 5556 4402 natali@svm.ee
    Andrus Eesmaa🇬🇧 Director of the Estonian Police Museum, Rakvere Castle and Toolse Castle +372 5886 7057 andrus@svm.ee
    Vivian Lepa🇬🇧 Communications manager +372 5393 0957 vivian@svm.ee
    Inge Laurik-Teder🇬🇧 Research Director (deputy) +37255667611 inge@svm.ee
    Pilvi Põldma🇬🇧 Chief Treasurer +372 322 5501 pilvi@svm.ee
    Julia Veinberg🇬🇧 Financial specialist +372 322 5506 julia@svm.ee
    Kai Neem🇬🇧 Administrative manager +372 5361 1656 kai@svm.ee
    Police Museum Sale🇬🇧 Sales coordinator of the Police Museum, Rakvere Citizen’s House Museum +372 5301 2330 pm@svm.ee
    Jaanika Reinvald-Colley🇬🇧 Content manager +372 5300 1942 jaanika@svm.ee
    Eve Ong🇬🇧 Exhibition manager of Palmse manor +372 55564404 eve@svm.ee
    Tauno Rahnu🇬🇧 Rakvere Castle Program Manager +372 53612262 tauno@svm.ee
    Eve Einmann🇬🇧 Collection keeper/Paper conservator eveeinmann@svm.ee
    Signe Lintrop🇬🇧 Collector-keeper signe@svm.ee
    Angelika Tšeremis🇬🇧 Museum educator +3725788 0729 angelika@svm.ee
    Sandra Suviste🇬🇧 Museum educator sandra@svm.ee
    Kaie Timps🇬🇧 Housekeeper of the Citizen’s House Museum kaie@svm.ee
    Susanna Murel🇬🇧 Researcher +3725078672 susanna@svm.ee
    Uno Trumm🇬🇧 Senior Researcher +3725341 4433 uno@svm.ee

    Skip to content